Contact

Wastewater Equipment and Filter Press Manufacturer

M.W. Watermark™ specializes in the design, manufacture and rebuilding of high-quality municipal and industrial water treatment equipment, including filter presses, as well as supplying parts and service to keep the world’s water supply clean and usable for generations to come.

About M.W. Watermark

We manufacturer filter presses, clarifiers, sludge dryers and other equipment in-house, and we offer great deals on rebuilt equipment. We work closely to understand the needs of each customer, then build durable, innovative products that meet their wastewater treatment needs.

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us Today

Our facility is located in Holland, MI, U.S.A. We work with customers around the globe, and we pride ourselves on our ability to provide a quick turnaround time and fast shipping on high-quality equipment. To speak with a representative about our products and services, call us, write us, or stop by our office:

4660 136th Avenue
Holland, MI, U.S.A.
49424-9452

Website: mwwatermark.com
Main Phone: (616) 399-8850
E-Mail: info@mwwatermark.com
Sales/Service Fax: (616) 399-8860
Operations Fax: (616) 399-9078

Hours of Operation:
Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Contact M.W. Watermark today and let us help your company with your wastewater treatment equipment needs!

Contact Us

Contact
Fill out the form below, or send us an email at info@mwwatermark.com

Contact Information

4660 136th Ave
Holland, MI 49424

Main Phone: (616) 399-8850

E-Mail: info@mwwatermark.com

Sales/Service Fax: (616) 399-8860

Operations Fax: (616) 399-9078

Sales/Service

Douglas Wachter

dwachter@mwwatermark.com

(616) 377-7592

Director New Business Development

Jim Driesenga

jdriesenga@mwwatermark.com

(616) 377-7616

Sales Engineer

Tim Snow

tsnow@mwwatermark.com

(616) 377-7617

Business Development Manager

Joe Calvillo

jcalvillo@mwwatermark.com

(616) 377-7629

Sales Engineer

Rol Miedema

rmiedema@mwwatermark.com

(616) 377-7641

Aftermarket Sales / Technical Support

Al Raasch

araasch@mwwatermark.com

(616) 377-7580

Aftermarket Sales / Technical Support

Contact
Fill out the form below, or send us an email at info@mwwatermark.com